Patient Reviews

5star

Al Frugaletti

I have encouraged other family members to transfer to Dr. Le

08/03/2017
5star
 Patricia Reid-Purt

She is sooooo gentle!

07/28/2017

5star

Anonymous

I have found everyone in this office to be extremely competent, caring, and professional. I am very pleased with the practice. Having recently moved across the country, it’s fantastic to have found a dental practice in which I have confidence.

 07/24/2017

5star

Sharon Antonelli

Dr. Le is a very conscientious and caring dentist. She carefully explains all procedures and personally contacts patients after more extensive procedures to make sure they are comfortable and doing okay. 

07/21/2017

5star

Al Frugaletti

I had a filling from many years ago come apart. I got a quick appointment and very pleased with the professionalism. I am very happy with Dr. Le and her staff. Best Dentist I have ever had.

07/11/2017

5star

Nagaraja(Ravi) Rao

I really appreciated that your staff took care of ,me even though I was 20 min late to the appt. Thank you. I had a new hygienist clean my teeth and was pleased with how thorough she was.

07/03/2017

5star

Joan Okazaki

I went in for my 6 month cleaning and exam, seated on time and very good cleaning

07/01/2017

5star

Anonymous

Katrina Le is professional and takes her time with patients to ensure they understand what needs to be done and put them at ease. The results were excellent.

06/27/2017

5star

 Oleksandr Golavatyi

Very friendly and very honest. Its a pleasure to be a patient in this clinic.

06/16/2017

5star

Wanda Hendrix

Excellent and professional services

06/08/2017

 5star

Sharon Antonelli

Dr. Le always carefully explains each step of a procedure so that the patient knows what to expect. She is very gentle and concerned for the patient’s comfort. Dr. Le is an excellent dentist!

06/06/2017

 5star

 Anonymous on 06/03/2017

Katrina took the time to explain and answer all my inquiries. I would definitely recommend her to my family and friends

06/03/2017

 5star

Paul Anderson

Everything went well. It was a good experience!

05/18/2017

 5star

Patricia Salas

The service and attention to detail was great.

05/02/2017

5star

Keith Galli

Always first class and friendly service. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

05/02/2017

5star

Sarah Perez

Dr Le is fabulous! She is kind, gentle, smart, and attentive and caring with each patient. She is thorough and honest with every exam and will explore treatments best fitting the patient. And…she is so knowledgeable and competent she does it all…from general dentistry to root canals to cosmetic dentistry…on me so I know! Her office staff is the best! I highly recommend Dr Katrina Le!

04/20/2017

5star

Manny Cherkas

I had preparation for a crown and for a tooth implant. Work was done well and quickly and thoroughly. I was very pleased with the treatment and courtesy I received. I would recommend Dr. Le to anyone.

04/09/2017

5star

 Anonymous

As usual, excellent service from very friendly staff.

 03/28/2017

5star

 Denise Huey 

Dr. Le really cares for her patients and makes them feel comfortable when she does any dental work. From cleanings to crowns she makes the customer know the process and does everything she can to make it go smoothly. I highly recommend her to any friend or colleague.

03/28/2017

5star

Laura Tlumack

Very personable and informative cleaning.

03/15/2017

5star

Anne Ezzat

Dr. Le is wonderful. She is gentle, competent, and pleasant. And so is her staff

5star

Marian Sadowski

Dr Katrina Le and her staff are fantastic. If you want a pain-free, caring experience while caring for your teeth, come here. The office staff, dental assistant, hygienist , and Dr. Le are wonderful folks and will make you, your teeth and your smile feel & look better.

03/15/2017

5star

Martin Katz

Dr. Le is a fine professional. Her very pleasant personality helps the “medicine” of a dentist appointment go down smoothly. Ability + pleasant personality = worthwhile experience.

03/14/2017

5star

Nancy Bennet

As always, I was created by smiling friendly faces. Everyone is courteous and very professional in their dealing with their patients. The equipment is up-to-date and everyone is very knowledgeable in their designated duties.

03/13/2017

5star

Cecilia Mak

Dr. Katrina Le and her team are professional and nice. Would definitely recommended. Dr. Le is kind and nice with patients. Excellent bedside manners, great attitude towards new patients, and explains the potential treatment options very clearly to patients.

5star

02/24/2017

David Coleman 
Dr. Le spotted a cavity deep in one of my teeth and painlessly filled it. Altogether a great experience.

02/04/2017

5star

Marjorie Chauvel

I was very happy and pleased with the way things were handled. I came to an appointment earlier than I was scheduled and it was handled with grace and efficiency.

01/31/2017

5star

David Coleman

Friendly and professional service.

01/27/2017

5star

Joan S

When I visited Dr. Le, a broken tooth showed up on x-ray. Dr. Le spent the time necessary to show me the pictures, explain the possible outcome of not treating the tooth and the steps necessary, involving two visits, to repair it. I chose to have it repaired. I was amazed on the first visit at her competence and gentleness and was not disappointed on the second visit. I highly recommend this dentist.

01/25/2017

5star

Denise H.

From the moment I stepped into this office I knew I was in good hands. Dr. Katrina Le really takes good pride in taking care of her patients and making sure they are 150% satisfied in everything she does. Early this year I found out I had to get a dental implant and she made she I understand the procedure completely and felt comfortable with all the steps. After 6 months I have finished my implants and my smile looks perfect ever since. I highly recommend her as a dentist because she truly cares for her patients!

01/02/2017

5star

 Paul Anderson

Dr. Le did an excellent job on a tooth that needed a root canal and a protective cap. The final cap still needs to be installed but the work performed so far has been excellent. I had no pain whatsoever when the novacain had worn off. I’m looking forward to the finished job on December 19th..

12/09/2016

5star

Ted Meeker

Very professional with concern for patient comfort and communication.

12/07/2016

5star

 Oleksandr Golavatyi

Very good treatment.

12/02/2016

5star

Elizabeth Nilson

immediate relief, pain less

12/01/2016

5star

 Samantha Hoffman

Very clean and professional. Despite seeing me twice a year the staff remember who I am and ask specific questions about my life. The dental work/cleanings have always been fast and painless. The tools they use are extremely current with new technology. Going to the dentist is not something I ever fear!

11/22/2016

5star

As always, I found Dr. Le and her staff to be respectful, efficient, knowledgeable, flexible and funny. My appt was not scheduled but the staff welcomed me and made me comfortable until I could be seen. My problem was resolved and I walked out Happy and smiling.

Nancy Bennett

11/14/2016

5star

cathyh , San Jose, CA 

Very professional and caring.

11/05/2016

5star

wandah , San Jose, CA 

Very professional

11/05/2016

5star

keithg , San Francisco, CA 

Usual great job. Always an enjoyable visit.

11/01/2016

5star

fredg , Los Altos, CA 

On time, efficient service. Careful explanation for all work done.

11/01/2016

5star

yvonne (taffy)h , Palo Alto, CA 

She is very caring , concerning health. Explains everything and frequently asks if you are doing ok.

10/28/2016

5star

anonymous  

Dr. Le was very thorough with her examination. After finding a problem explained the problem and what she could do to fix it in great detail. Her staff is very friendly and considerate. A positive experience overall.

10/07/2016

5star

anonymous  

Love Diana and Katrina. They are the best . Staff is also super friendly

10/07/2016

5star

yvonne (taffy)h , Palo Alto, CA 

she is genlle and explains every thing well

09/29/2016

5star

normo , Sunnyvale, CA 

Friendly staff with excellent dental care.

09/20/2016

5star

immanuel (mannyc , Palo Alto, CA 

I had an excellent dental appointment with no waiting and thorough treatment. I am very pleased with the result and would be happy to recommend Dr. Le to anyone. Manny C.

09/15/2016

5star

sharona , Santa Clara, CA 

Dr. Le and her staff are always very professional and courteous and thorough. I recommend them all highly.

09/13/2016

5star

john jr.b , Mountain View, CA 

excellent service

08/17/2016

5star

wandah , San Jose, CA 

Dr. Le is very thorough and professional

08/12/2016

5star

joleneb , San Jose, CA 

Friendly and very capable dentist office.

08/10/2016

5star

Joana T,  Mountain View, CA

Dr. Le and her staff did an amazing job!  What’s particularly great is that she walks you through the entire process, making sure you know what is going on, as well as showing you before and after pictures in “real time”.  I also agree with other reviewers that numbing syringe applications there were pretty much painless, and I had very little soreness afterwards.  Overall a great office.  I’m actually a little sad that I’m moving to another state so soon now that I found the perfect dentist 🙂

08/04/2016

5star

Bob K ,  San Jose, CA

So this is the third dentist I’ve seen at this location, so I don’t know if I’m more loyal to the dentists, or the office. But in any case, after first going to Dr LoGrasso in the 80’s, and then Dr Arita for many years, it was nice to see that she had found a good replacement in Dr Katrina Le. She has a very good manner and explains what’s going to happen and what the options are. Until last week, I’d only been there for cleanings, but I needed a filling replaced last time, and they did a great job of explaining to me what was going to happen and what the side effects and ongoing issues might be. The numbing was uneventful, although Dr Le apologized for the pain I might be feeling. The filling looks great, and my tooth doesn’t hurt any more. A new thing is taking digital pictures while they’re working to show you what’s going on.

08/04/2016

5star

anonymous  

Dr. Le checked my teeth thoroughly. I can view all the images clearly from her iPad. With Dr. Le’s. easy understand explanation, I took the suggestion she made, and she solved the problem has been bothered me quite a long time. Very impressed by her judgement and confidence. Thanks so much, Dr. Le.

08/06/2016

5star

marjoriec , Palo Alto, CA 

I went in thinking I had no problems. Soon found out I had a cavity problem and after 1 and half hours I was nicely taken care of. I am very happy with the work and shall continue. If someone wants a referance I would surely recommend Dr. Le.

07/30/2016

5star

deniseh , San Ramon, CA 

Amazing dentist! She does an amazing job at making you feel comfortable. Highly recommend her

07/23/2016

5star

alf , Mountain View, CA 

Just in for a checkup and cleaning. I love the feeling following a cleaning. Good Job. I wish my insurance would allow for more than one every 6 months. Great Staff starting with the receptionist, hygienist and of course the good Doctor

07/21/2016

5star

davidc , Mountain View, CA 

Very thorough cleaning and exams every time. Courtesy always extended.

07/19/2016

5star

mirae , Sunnyvale, CA 

Thanks to Dr. Le for doing a wonderful job on the crown. The shots hardly hurt, the drilling was painless, and I didn’t have any pain or discomfort when the shots wore off. Thanks, Dr. Le.

07/14/2016

5star

marciar , San Jose, CA 

Love it. Great dentist experience

07/14/2016

5star

amandad , San Jose, CA 

I love coming to see you and I don’t think that I am going to leave you for a dentist

07/08/2016

5star

anonymous

Always the best service

06/16/2016

5star

sharona , Santa Clara, CA 

Dr. Le is very thorough and patient-oriented. She recently did crowns for two dental implants. One of the crowns did not seat properly, so she continued to work with the lab until it was a perfect fit. Thank you, Dr. Le!

06/13/2016

5star

laurab , Sunnyvale, CA 

Best cleaning ever! New technology, happy technician and quick painless teeth cleaning. What else could I ask for? I have told everyone I recommended the “other dentist – who nicked my nerve while installing a crown” to get out there and try Dr. Le, a good confident doctor who knows what she is doing. Office environment is amazing, they’re great, they speak to each other and are incredibly friendly and knowledgable. I love Dr. Le’ practice as much as I love my own sister!

06/09/2016

5star

anonymous  

I was satisfied with my dental work with Dr. Le. The office staff is great and very accomodating – I’ve been able to make appointments quickly and easily. Dr. Le, herself, has done a good job and is attentive and careful.

06/05/2016

5star

joano , Santa Clara, CA 

Very friendly and welcoming staff, I was taken into my appointment on time and treated very well, good for another six months!

05/30/2016

5star

rakeshd , Los Altos Hills, CA 

Very pleased with my three fillings done yesterday. Not only no pain during the work, but even afterwards. I am amazed at how skillfully the work was done with preact bite afterwards. Hats off to Dr Katrina. I used to suffer from all kinds of complications at other places before.

05/26/2016

5star

leannes , Santa Clara, CA 

Was a nice visit and thorough.

05/24/2016

5star

sarahp , Mountain View, CA 

I had my teeth cleaned by Dr Le’s hygienist and it was absolutely painless! She did an excellent job! Afterwards, Dr Le checked my teeth. She is so knowledgeable, professional, yet so kind and gentle. She’s the best!

05/20/2016

5star

anonymous  

Best dentist in the bay area!

05/20/2016

5star

patriciar , Mountain View, CA 

Good experience. Dr Le is competent, confident and has a great smile!

paula , Sunnyvale, CA 

05/11/2016

5star

The Dental Tech / hygienist was very professional and did a very good job cleaning my teeth. My visit with Dr. Le was good. We will not do any more work with Dr. Riccoboni in the foreseeable future.

-05/04/2016

5star

keithg , San Francisco, CA 

Another great visit for a cleaning. If that was all it would have been a great experience, but they identified a small problem with one of my teeth and were able to fix it that same day. I really appreciate their ability and willingness to identify and fix problems during the same visit as it saves me a lot of time. This is the second time this has happened and I say thanks for the prompt action

-04/29/2016

5star

anonymous  

Pleasant,fast and efficient.

-04/26/2016

5star

fredg , Los Altos, CA 

Efficient, quick and painless

-04/26/2016

5star

oleksandrg , Mountain View, CA 

Very Friendly

-04/14/2016

5star

anonymous  

My teeth are now squeaky clean!

-04/06/2016

5star

judithb , San Jose, CA 

I have gone to this dental office since moving to California in 1977, and each retiring dentist has made a commitment to leave their practice in excellent hands for their patients. Dr. Le and her staff are outstanding and care about the whole person, not just their teeth! My thanks to them for continuing the legacy of excellence and my heartfelt appreciation for their care and concern of each patient. judy BP, San Jose

-03/28/2016

5star

wandah , San Jose, CA 

Very customer service oriented

-03/10/2016

5star

anonymous  

Great staff and excellent service.

-03/10/2016

5star

immanuel (mannyc , Palo Alto, CA 

Excellent experience, quick and thorough.

Thank you.

 Manny Cherkas

-03/10/2016

5star

alf , Mountain View, CA 

I had a crown from an implant that was installed prior to Dr. Le taking over the practice. She fit me in the same day I called to help resolve the problem. It was more complex than just re-cementing the crown back in place and I was happy that they were able to fit me in and get me back on track. Very efficient and pleasant to work with.

03/08/2016

5star

anonymous  

Everyone was extremely nice and made the whole trip very comfortable.

-03/02/2016

5star

kennethb , Mountain View, CA 

Excellent service! Very informative about what it will be, together with “before” and “after” close-up images of the dental work performed

-02/19/2016

5star

Your DF profile site

paula , Sunnyvale, CA 

Dr. Le and her associates provided me with a very professional and knowledgeable experience yesterday as I prepare for my new bridges. Next month I will receive the new dental equipment. My experience yesterday prepared me for the next visit

-02/19/2016

5star

anonymous  

Katrina is a great dentist. Super professional, kind and knowledgeable. Always giving great advice.

-02/11/2016

5star

patriciar , Mountain View, CA 

Most painless tooth cleaning ever!

02/09/2016

5star

kennethb , Mountain View, CA 

Excellent care! Very informative regarding progress and upcoming activity.

-02/09/2016

5star

anonymous  

Very accommodating in scheduling. Excellent service

-01/28/2016

5star

alf , Mountain View, CA 

Dr. Le took over the practice from my prior Dentist of 25 years. I was a bit concerned at first but she has actually stepped up the practice. Very efficient staff and I do feel that she provides excellent service. Very knowledgeable and friendly. My daughter has switched to Dr. Le

-01/14/2016

5star

billf , Sunnyvale, CA 

Cleaning only this visit. All went well and very friendly.

-01/05/2016

5star

sharona , Santa Clara, CA 

Dr. Le is a very competent, thoughtful dentist. She always explains procedures very well and involves her patients in decisions for their care.

-12/08/2015

5star

lilyp , Mountain View, CA 

We had an emergency situation on a weekend. Our granddaughter fell and knocked her primary front tooth out at the root. Dr Le responded immediately, told us what to do and met us at the office. She replaced and stabilized the tooth. Her calm manner and expertise with explaining procedures and answering questions was a relief for everyone! Dr Le’s correct treatment of this dental emergency was confirmed a couple of days later by a Pediatric Dental Specialist. Dr Le is very professional and caring as is her office staff. I highly recommend her! Thank you Dr Le!

-11/28/2015

5star

billf , Sunnyvale, CA 

First half of getting a crown for a broken tooth went fine. No pain and friendly staff.

-11/25/2015

5star

joano , Santa Clara, CA 

My appointment was for my 6 month cleaning, it went well and I received a clean bill of health, no cavities or crowns needed, yippee! I’m good for another 6 months.

-11/23/2015

5star

donl , Mountain View, CA 

Excellent care, I’m glad I found Dr Le.

-11/17/2015

5star

henrys , Los Altos, CA 

Dr Le and her staff are delightful. Best bedside manner I’ve ever had from a dentist.

-11/14/2015

5star

shirleym , San Jose, CA 

My appt went very smoothly (implant) and was painless…she gave feedback as to what was being done through the whole procedure. (very professional)

11/12/2015

5star

markm , San Jose, CA 

Good job Katrina….as I told you,,,,you must be really good, because I had 2 appointments with you in a 2 week span and didn’t cancel or reschedule either of them – which, as good as Sandra was, I would have certainly rescheduled at least one of them. A little lite humor aside, but seriously, you are the best dentist I’ve had. See you in 6 months! Thanks! Mark

-11/11/2015

5star

paula , Sunnyvale, CA 

The cleaning provided by Diana was excellent. She was very knowledgeable and considerate! I will have further work done after the first of the year as Dr. Le finishes the work started by Dr. Riccibon. I’m sure she will do an excellent job!i

-11/04/2015

5star

markm , San Jose, CA 

Katrina, you are good….very good. Your skills and “bedside manners” are the great! You take the time to explain everything that you are going to do,,,,and how, and what I can expect afterwards…..which the afterwards has been nothing to mention other than job well done, without pain, and without any side affects. Please feel free to use me as a reference,,,,you rock! Thanks again for your skills and follow up asking me with your text if there was any discomfort – which there was none! You should be confident that you will get high recommendations from both professionally and personally. Thank you, Mark

11/01/2015

5star

brucev , Aromas, CA 

I’ve been a patient in this office since 1984. Dr. Le and her staff continue the tradition of excellent, professional- yet comfort dentistry. We will be moving out of area soon and I will need to find a new dentist. After experiencing Dr Le and her predecessors the bar is set pretty high.

10/29/2015

5star

keithg , San Francisco, CA

I truly appreciated the care I received during my dental exam. I felt it was very professional and through. The identification of the problem with one of my teeth and the ability to fix it that same day meant a lot to me and it was all done without any pain or even discomfort.

-10/27/2015

5star

fredg , Los Altos, CA 

Smooth visit, friendly and competent dental office.

-10/27/2015

5star

andrewp , Sunnyvale, CA 

Very professional and friendly. Excellent dental work.

-10/27/2015

5star

georgen , Santa Clara, CA 

I found the treatment thorough and efficient. The use of he topical agent on the gums prior to cleaning lead to a fast cleaning without feeling any pain or discomfort. Diane was excellent and Dr. Le covered what was necessary to maintain and continue my healthy teeth.

-10/22/2015

5star

lynnew , Mountain View, CA 

Dr. Le performed her dental services very expeditiously and to my satisfaction. The procedure involved two crowns in adjacent teeth and was handled very smoothly by Dr. Le.

-10/10/2015

5star

anonymous  

She is the best!!!

-10/09/2015

5star

ernestop , Mountain View, CA 

Very professional, competent, and friendly service by doctor’s entire staff. Doctor takes time to explain the state of my dental health and makes sure I understand it and her recommendations for any further work, if needed.

-09/30/2015

5star

marians , Sunnyvale, CA 

Dr. Le is a gentle Dentist with a soft touch and genuine concern for the patient’s comfort during procedures. She and her staff are very kind and will make sure you are feeling no pain. I highly recommend Dr. Katrina Le’s practice and her staff.

-09/26/2015

5star

arthurb , Alviso, CA 

My dentist visit started on time and cleaning was done with expert care. I was pleased that my mouth care was working well and that I had no issues.

-09/24/2015

5star

kimberlyp , Milpitas, CA 

I had a dentresty emergency and the doctor and her staff squeezed me in late and stayed pass office hours to take care of me and it wasn’t an easy fix. I can’t thank them enough. They care about their patients.

-09/19/2015

5star

anonymous  

Great staff and service.

-09/17/2015

5star

garyl , Mountain View, CA 

“Very impressive” is how I would describe the care I’ve received from Dr. Katrina Le, DDS. Most recently, this included two adjacent teeth root canal procedures performed at the same session, though staged over two separate appointments. Other needed dental work done for me since Dr. Le took assumed the practice of our family dentist has included at least two emergency appointments, a filling, and routine examinations and prophylaxis. Since I’ve had a lot of previous experience with dentists, dental surgeons and periodontists, mostly excellent and extending over decades, I feel I am in a good position to offer a judgment on dental service. I was extremely and pleasantly surprised the first time I experienced Dr. Le administering a local anesthetic. It was virtually 100% pain-free, applied with a remarkable, painstakingly gentle touch. My subsequent experiences were the same any time a local was called for. Dr. Le simply and carefully explained the rationale behind different options that might be considered for my various dental conditions. Dr. Le offered details as to what might be experienced following treatment. She speaks very clearly, and appears to have a gift for simple and direct explanation. In short- to medium-term follow up, results of her treatments are excellent. My other family members have been happy about their own experiences as well.

09/14/2015

5star

anonymous

My dentist recommended that I need to get a crown and also my gum is becoming really bad. I decided to go to Dr. Katrina to get a second a opinion on whether I need to get a crown or not. She advised me not to and also pointed out what that she wouldn’t do anything that she won’t to her own teeth. She also did a filling which my previous doctor had missed. I really appreciate her honest opinion on this and will continue to go to her moving forward. I will also have my husband go here since it’s really hard to find a good honest doctor that isn’t trying to make money.

-09/10/2015

5star

anonymous 

Dr. Lee and her staff are very professional, caring and gentle. She took the time to hear my fears from past dental experiences therefore, I wasn’t nervous. My procedure took about an hour with no pain even after the numbness wore off. After an internal remodel the outcome of the office is very clean and fresh.

-09/03/2015

5star

elizabethn, Los Altos, CA 

Friendly, thoughtful, considerate service

-08/31/2015

5star

anonymous 
Thorough and excellent work!
08/27/2015

5star

mirae, Sunnyvale, CA

very thorough hygienist Diane, as is Dr. Le. thanks

-08/06/2015

5star

sharona, Santa Clara, CA 

Dr. Le is very knowledgeable and a skilled dentist. She always takes time to fully explain all procedures to her patient. The patient is a partner in Dr. Le’s dental care. She did a crown that looks very much like a real tooth and her tooth cleanings are always done gently and thoroughly.

-07/31/2015

5star

heathers, Santa Clara, CA 

The staff was friendly and curious, even when I had questions and didn’t know what I was talking about. I had a few fillings done. They were quick, and there was minimal pain. The staff called me the day after to check to make sure everything was going well and that I felt ok.

-07/31/2015

5star

billf, Sunnyvale, CA

Dr. Le and staff do an excellent job. They make a dental visit as comfortable as possible while taking care of your teeth.

-07/29/2015

5star

marciar, San Mateo, CA 

Great dentist experience.

-07/28/2015

5star

elizabeth, Mountain View, CA

Friendly staff, Dr. Le explains everything she does before she does it and explains everything that is going on with your teeth and gums. I never thought going to the dentist would be an enjoyable experience.

-07/14/2015

5star

julietc, Gilroy, CA

Good group of people, efficient office manager, very nice and thorough dental hygienist and Dr Le was very gentle and caring.

-06/30/2015

5star

wandah, San Jose, CA

Great service, very responsive to my emergency

-06/23/2015

5star

joano, Santa Clara, CA 

I found myself in need of a crown due to an old filling, so had it was done by Dr. Le, all went well even though it was my last tooth and access wasn’t the best. During the procedure I was given breaks to rest my jaw and I must say my temporary crown has been so comfortable that I’ve forgotten all about it. Looking forward to my permanent crown!

-06/17/2015

5star

scottc, San Jose, CA 

Dr. Katrina Lee and her supporting staff are professional and efficient. They all so excellent work for their patients!

06/12/2015

5star

anonymous 
Efficient and comfortable visit
-06/09/2015

5star

Alf, Mountain View, CA 
Dr. Le took over the practice of my dentist of 12 years. Now that I have 3 visits, I am comfortable that she is very qualified and capable. She is very professional, explains all the work that she is doing and does a very good job of answering question. I had a Crown of 23 years start to come apart. We discussed how this happens, and what the current start of the technology is for making the best choice on a replacement. I give her a Thumbs UP
-06/04/2015

5star

Jolene, San Jose, CA

Friendly, competent, and thorough dental office. Thanks to Dr. Le, it was painless and fast. I appreciated her great work

-05/19/2015

5star

Paula, Sunnyvale, CA 

Everything that Dr. Le and her assistant performed at my my visit yesterday was done professiionally and with great care. I am pleased with the visit and expect to be pleased tomorrow for my return visit. P. Anderson

-05/19/2015

5star

nathalier, San Jose, CA 
Dr. Le is very friendly and approachable. She listens and was very thorough.
– 05/17/2015
5star
camilles, San Jose, CA 
Very friendly high quality professional work! Thankyou very much Dr Katrina and staff
– 05/13/2015
5star
donl, Mountain View, CA 
Dr Le and her team are very professional, careful, thorough and nice, friendly people
-05/12/2015
5star
victorial, Palo Alto, CA 
Dr. Le is very attentive to her patients and shows respect and understanding for your concerns. She also has very innovative technology and an incredibly gentle touch. I have been pleased with care provided to me and my mom. I was able to get appointments on a very short notice and often seen on the same day. I will highly recommend Dr. Le.
-05/11/2015
5star
anonymous 
Very caring and gentle.
-05/11/2015
5star
anonymous
Katrina Le is truly a wonderfully kind and talented dentist. I began seeing Katrina this year for my first dental trip following a traumatic botched dental procedure when I woke up from anesthesia mid-procedure nearly 5 years ago. Katrina has been very patient and calming with my anxiety over several dental procedures: routine cleaning, fillings, wisdom tooth extraction. Thanks to her I am slowly returning to my old self, and less fearful of my trips. She truly cares about her clients, something I very much appreciate.